Complete Bundle

Complete Bundle

Regular price
Sale price

After 10+ years and thousands of hours in the studio, I've personally curated my favorite instrumentals. This collection of music is now available for instant download, royalty free and ready to use today.

My music has been featured in videos by some of the best YouTube creators on the planet including Casey Neistat, Will Smith, Scientist Mark Rober and over 500+ others. 

The Complete Bundle is a collection of 50 beats and includes all of my royalty free music packs. With everything from chill & soulful beats, upbeat and blissful music, and rare instruments from around the world. This is the most extensive collection I've ever released.

A must have for YouTube creators, videographers and editors. The Complete Bundle gives you instant access to my best music... and for a limited time you'll save 50%. 

Included in the Limited Edition Complete Bundle:

Adrenaline Vol. 1

Bliss Vol. 1

Chill Vol. 1

Dark Vol. 1 

Earth Vol. 1 

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Royalty Free
  • 50 Original Instrumentals
  • Use in unlimited online video projects.

Each Bundle includes an official license from Cherne Beats, LLC that grants you the right to use my music copyright free in your online videos.

Compatible with ALL video editing software. 

Complete Bundle Specs:

  • High Quality 24 Bit, 44.1kHz Wav.
  • File Size: 1.7 GB



Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review