Regular price
Sale price

This pack includes an instant download to 10 of my most adventurous and unique instrumentals. These songs were created with the content creator in mind who's looking for high quality royalty free music to take your videos to the next level. Introducing Earth Vol.1 by Cherne Beats.

 Tip - Save 50% on this collection (and other titles) with The Complete Bundle.

Earth Vol. 1 features:

  • 10 Original Beats 
  • 100% Royalty free
  • Instant Download
  • Use in unlimited online videos

Each order includes an official license from Cherne Beats, LLC that grants you the right to use my music copyright free in your online videos.

Compatible with ALL video editing software. 

Complete Bundle Specs:

  • High Quality 24 Bit, 44.1kHz Wav files.
  • File Size: 330 MB


Tracklist: Petra Euro Opa Japan World Movin' Mariachi Party Jungle shanghai